Kontakt

info@splushaircare.com
(E-R 9-17) (+372) 66 44 828
Salonplus.ee

Salonplus Baltic OÜ
Reg.nr.: 11519490
KMKR: EE101266439

Swedbank
EE602200221054437505
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

Aadress:
Ehitajate tee 114,
Tallinn 13517, Eesti

Vaata kaardilt
Erkki Lõhmus Juhatuse liige erkki@splushaircare.com
Kristiina Rammul Projektijuht kristiina@splushaircare.com
Lauri Kesküla Keemiatehnoloog lauri@splushaircare.com
Sven Parkel Tartu Biotehnoloogia Pargi juht sven@biopark.ee
Maarja Männe Turundusjuht maarja@salonplus.ee
Helena Lõhmus Juhatuse liige helena@salonplus.ee

S+ HAIRCARE TOOTED ON SAADAVAL: